Fayette County, TN

Fayette County incorporates the cities of Moscow, Rossville, Oakland, Piperton, Somerville, Hickory Withe, Williston, Gallaway, Braden, LaGrange and Grand Junction. It lies just east / north-east of Shelby County, TN and has all the benefits of a bustling big city just a short drive away, while keeping the beauty and tranquility of living in the open space of the country. With a wide variety of seasonal activities to experience, places to shop and restaurants to eat at, this is such an exciting area to call your next home! If you're a family with children, look no further than the superb educational system awaiting your kids right here in Fayette County, TN!

Check out this article to find the BEST places to live in Fayette County, TN!

Fayette County Informational Resources

homes for sale in fayette county tn, houses for sale fayette county tn, new homes in fayette county tn, 195 ridgewood drive piperton tn, fayette co real estate, new construction fayette county tn, new construction homes in fayette county tn

Fayette County June 12, 2024
Avg. DOM
Avg. $ / Sq.Ft.
Med. List Price
244 Properties
Page 1 of 21